Team

Andrea Mihica

Projektleitung

+49 30 684086-48

andrea.mihica@expofair-berlin.de

Mein Lieblingsmöbel:

Sessel KLASSE


Alexander Bley


David Mihica

Lara Sorgatz

Projektleitung

+49 30 684086-29

lara.sorgatz@expofair-berlin.de

Mein Lieblingsmöbel:

Sessel Koppa

Paul Konrad

Projektleitung

+49 30 684086-16

paul.konrad@expofair-berlin.de

Mein Lieblingsmöbel:

Sofa Kameo


Milena Extra

Projektleitung / Ausbilderin

+49 30 684086-56

milena.extra@expofair-berlin.de

Mein Lieblingsmöbel:

Stuhl Viento


Peggy Haubenreiser

Marketing & Kommunikation

+49 30 684086-30

peggy.haubenreiser@expofair-berlin.de

Mein Lieblingsmöbel:

Drehstuhl Vanilla


Claudia Goretzki

Management Projektbearbeitung / Controlling

+49 30 684086-54

claudia.goretzki@expofair-berlin.de

Mein Lieblingsmöbel:

Stuhl Dr. No


Hendrik Thimm


Oliver Herbst


Marco Goldmann


Romy Lämmel


Linda Lindemann

Geschäftsfeldentwicklung

+49 30 684086-50

linda.lindemann@expofair-berlin.de

Mein Lieblingsmöbel:

Barhocker Calexpo


Thomas Grohs


Hans-Norbert Gruchmann

Geschäftsführung

+49 30 684086-10

info@expofair-berlin.de

Mein Lieblingsmöbel:

Stuhl Flou mit Armlehnen


Heidrun Malewski

Assistenz der GF / Personal

+49 30 684086-10

heidrun.malewski@expofair-berlin.de

Mein Lieblingsmöbel:

Bar IGLOO

  • Miet Shop